Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Draws

Saturday 31 October Tuesday 3 and THursday 5 November
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 31 October
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 24 Tuesday 27 and Thursday 29 October
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 17 October
Friday 16 October
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 10 Tuesday 13 and Thursday 15 October
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday October 10
18H Men
9H Mixed
County Stroke
2020
Saturday 3 Tuesday 6 Thursday 8 October
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 3 October 2020
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 26 Tuesday 29 September and Thursday 1 October
18H Women
9H Mixed
Club champs finals draw 2020
Saturday 26 September
Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September
Club champs final
18H Men
9H Mixed
Sunday 27 September
9H Mixed
Play Sunday instead of Saturday due to club champs
Saturday 19 Tuesday 22 Thursday 24 September
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 19 September 2020
Club champs semi final
Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 September
18H Men
9H Mixed
Templar Trophy - Aorangi V Canterbury Assoc
Saturday 12 September
18H Men
9H Mixed
Men's Club champs quarter final
Saturday 12 September 2020
If anyone wants to play in the morning please contact Matt
Men's Club champs first round - updated
September 5 2020
Saturday 5 Tuesday 8 Thursday 10 September
18H
9H Mixed

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here