Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Draws

Saturday 22 June
18H Men
9H Mixed
Draw for Presidents Trophy
18H women and 9H Mixed
Saturday 15 June
Tuesday 18 June
Thursday 20 June
Saturday 15 June
18H Men
9H Mixed
18H women and 9H Mixed
Saturday 8 June
Tuesday 11 June
Thursday 13 June
Saturday June 8
18H Men
9H Mixed
18H Women and 9H Mixed
Saturday 1 June
Tuesday 4 June
Thursday 6 June
Queens Birthday weekend
Saturday 1 June - Mixed play
Monday 3 June - Mixed play
18H women and 9H Mixed
Saturday 25 May
Tuesday 28 May
Thursday 30 May
Saturday May 25
18H Men
9H Mixed
Draw for Watson Cup and the Newton Trophy
RMF Cup dates
Russell Moon and Fail qualifying dates

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here