Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Draws

Saturday 23 January
18H Men
9H Mixed
Property Brokers shootout
Form guide 2021
Saturday 16 January
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Saturday 9 January 2021
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Saturday 26 December
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Saturday 19 December 2020
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Saturday 12 December
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Saturday December 5
18H Mixed - Pro Shop tournament.
See more details under Tournaments
Women's Christmas Tournament
Thursday 26 November
Saturday 28 November
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 21 Tuesday 24 Thursday 26 November
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 21 November
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 14 Tuesday 17 THursday 19 November 2020
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday November 7
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday October 10
18H Men
9H Mixed
RMF Silva Cup 2020
Shortened draw for 2020

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here