Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Draws

Saturday 26 Tuesday 29 and Thursday 31 October
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 26 and Monday 28 October
Mixed play both days for Labour weekend
18H and 9H
Saturday 19 Tuesday 22 Thursday 24 October
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday October 19 and Sunday 20
18H Men
County Stroke booking
Saturday October 12 and Tuesday October 15
18H Women
Saturday 12 October
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 5 October and Tuesday 8 October
18H Women
Saturday 5 October
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 28 September Tuesday 1 October Thursday 3 October
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 September
18H men
9H Mixed
Sunday - club champs final
Saturday 7 September
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 31 August Tuesday 3 September Thursday 5 September
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 31 August
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
RMF Cup dates
Russell Moon and Fail qualifying dates

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here