Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Draws

Saturday 28 March 2020
18H Men
Saturday 21 Tuesday 24 and Thursday 26 March 2020
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday March 21 2020
18H Men
Thursday 19 March 2020
9H Mixed
Saturday 14 Tuesday 17 and Thurs 19 March
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday March 14
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Thursday March 12
9H Mixed
Saturday 7 Tuesday 10 and Thursday 12 March
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday March 7
Pro Shop Tournament
18H women and 9H Mixed
Saturday 29 Feb
Sunday 1 March - Nancy McCormich 36 holes
Tuesday 3 March
Thursday 5 March
Saturday 29 February 2020
18H Men
9H Mixed
Harvey Norman Classic 2020
Saturdays Draw - updated :-)
Sundays draw will be displayed at the clubhouse
Please report in plenty of time as the draw may change slightly between now and Saturday.
Saturday 22 Tuesday 25 and Thursday 27 February
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 February
Harvey Norman Classic
Draw out soon
Satuarday 15 Tuesday 18 and Thursday 20
18H Women
9H Mixed
Saturday 15 February
18H Men
9H Mixed
8 Feb 11 Feb and 13 February 2020
18 H Women
9H Mixed
Thursday 6 and Saturday 8 February
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 1 Tuesday 4 Thursday 6 February
18H Women
9H Mixed
Hydraulink Ashburton Open
UPDATED DRAW AS AT FRIDAY 31/1/20
Saturday 1 February 2020
Late Entries still be taken , Draw may change slightly, please report at least 20 minutes before stated tee time.

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here