Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Wednesday 24 February 2021
18H Men
Bryan Strange Memorial Trophy Rnd 2
Tuesday 23 February 2021
18H Women
Thursday 18 February 2021
9H Mixee
Saturday 20 February 2021
18H Men
9H Mixed
Wednesday 17 February 2021
18H Men - Brian Strange Memorial Trophy Rnd 1
Tuesday 16 February 2021
18H Women
Harvey Norman Classic 2021
February 13 and 14 2021
Thursday 11 February 2021
9H Mixed
Wednesday 10 February
18H Men
Saturday 6 and Tuesday 9 February 2021
18H Women
Saturday 6 and Monday 8 February
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Thursday 4 February 2021
9H Mixed
Wednesday 3 February
18H Men
Tuesday 2 February 2021
18H Women
Tuesday 2 February 2021
18H Women
Saturday 30 January
Hydraulink Brandon Open
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 28 January 2021
9H Mixed
Wednesday 27 January 2021
18H Men
Saturday 23 and Tuesday 26 January
18H Women
Saturday 23 January and Sunday 24 January
18H Men
9H Mixed
Property Brokers Shootout

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here