Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Men's Club Champs Senior
Final standings Senior
Men's Club Champs Intermediate
Final standings Intermediate
Men's Club Champs Junior B
Final standings Junior B
Men's Club Champs Junior A
Final standings Junior A
Saturday 13 and Tuesday 16 August 2022
18H Women
Saturday 13 August 2022
18H Men
9H Mioxed
Wednesday 10 August 2022
18H men
Thursday 4 August 2022
9H Mixed
Saturday 30 July and Tuesday 2 August 2022
18H Women
Saturday 30 July 2022
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 28 July 2022
9H Mixed
Thursday 28 July 2022
9H Mixed
RMF Cup results
Up to and including 16 July play
Saturday 23 July 2022
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Thursday 14 July 2022
9H Mixed
Wednesday 13 July 2022
18H Men
Saturday 9 July 2022
18H Men
Thursday 7 July 2022
9H Mixed
Wednesday 6 July 2022
18H Men
Saturday 2 and Tuesday 5 July 2022
18H Women

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here