Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Wednesday 16 June 2021
18H Men
RMF Silva Cup
Results after Rnd 5
Saturday 12 and Tuesday 15 June 2021
18H Ladies
Thursday 10 June 2021
9H Mixed
Saturday 12 June 2021
18H Men
9H Mixed
RMF Silva Cup
Results after Rnd 4
Wednesday 9 June 2021
18H Men
Saturday 22 May Tuesday 5 June Saturday 8 June 2021
18H Women
Queens Birthday Monday 7 June 2021
White Trophy - mixed
Thursday 3 June 2021
9H Mixed
Saturday 5 June 2021
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 27 May 2021
9H Mixed
Tuesday 25 May 2021
18H Women
Thursday 20 May 2021
9H Mixed
Saturday 22 May 2021
18H Men
9H Mixed
Wednesday Presidents Salver 19 May 2021
Presidents Salver Rnd 1
Wednesday 19 May 2021
18H Men
Saturdya 15 Tuesday 18 May 2021
18H Women
Thursday 13 May 2021
9H Mixed results
Draw for Thursday 20 May
Saturday 15 May 2021
18H Men
9H Mixed

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here