Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Thursday 15 August
9H Mixed
Russell Moon and Fail (RMF) Cup
Results after Rnd 8
Mens Club Champs results after Rnd 4
Qualifers after Round 4
Tuesday 13 August
18H Women
Saturday 10 August
18H Men
Thursday 8 August
9H Mixed
Saturday 3 and Tuesday 6 August
18H Women
Russell Moon and Fail (RMF) Cup
Results after Round 7
Saturday August 3
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 1 August
9H Mixed
23 July 27 July 30 July
18H Women
RMF Cup Rnd 6
Results after Round 6
Saturday 27 July 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 25 July 2019
9H Mixed
Tuesday 23 July
18H Women
Saturday 20 July
Play cancelled due to wet weather
Thursday 18 July
9H Mixed
Saturday 13 and Tuesday 16 July 2019
18H Women
Saturday 13 and Tuesday 16 July 2019
18H Women
Saturday July 13
18H Men
9H Mixed

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here