Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Saturday June 15
18H Men
Thursday 13 June
9H Mixed
18H Women
Saturday 8 June
Tuesday 11 June
RMF (Russell Moon & Fail) Cup
Leaderboard after Round 4
Saturday 8 June
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 6 June
9H Mixed
Saturd
18H Women
Tuesday 4 June
Monday June 3
Queen's birthday Monday
18H Women
25 May and 28 May
Saturday 25 May
18H Men
9H Mixed
May 18 and May 21
18H Women
Saturday 18 May
18H Men
9H Mixed
18H Women
Saturday May 11
Tuesday May 14
Saturday May 11 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Watson and Newton Trophy results
18H Women
May 4 and 7 2019
Russell Moon and Fail (RMF) Cup
Results after 3 rounds
18H Women
Tuesday 30 April
18H Women and 9H Mixed
13 and 16 April
RMF Cup
After 2 rounds

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here