Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

18H Women and 9H Mixed
13 and 16 April
RMF Cup
After 2 rounds
Saturday 13 April 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
18H women and 9H Mixed
Thursday 4 April
Saturday 6 April
Tuesday 9 April
Saturday 6 April
18H men
9H Mixed
9H mixed and 18H Women
Thursday 28 March
Saturday 30 March
Tuesday 2 April
Saturday 30 March 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 23 March
Pro shop tourni
Saturday 16 March 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
9 March and 12 March
18 H Women
Saturday 9 March
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday 2 March 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 21 and Tuesday 26 February
9H Mixed
18H Women
18H Women and 9H Mixed
February 14
February 16
February 19
Thursday 7 and Tuesday 12 February
18H women
9H mixed
Saturday 9 February
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
January 31 and Tuesday 5 February 2019
18 Hole women
9H Mixed
Saturday 5 January 2019
Rnd 5 Summer Stableford
R Saturday 24 and Tuesday 27 November
18H women

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here