Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

RMF Silva Cup
Final Series Results
RMF Silva Cup
Results after Rnd 13
Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 October
18H men
County Stroke
Thursday 17 October
9H Mixed
Saturday 12 and Tuesday 15 October
18H Women
RMF Cup Rnd 12
Results after Rnd 12
Saturday 12 October 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 10 October
9H Mixed
Wednesday 9 October
18H men
Tony Bennett Memorial Trophy
Battle of the Bridges
Tuesday 8 October
18H Women
RMF (Russell Moon & Fail) Cup
Results after Rnd 11
RMF Cup Rnd 10
Results after Round 10
Saturday October 5
18H Men
Thursday 3 October
9H Mixed
Saturday 28 September and Tuesday 1 October
18H Women
Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September
18M
Club Champs results
Thursday 26 September
9 Hole mixed
Saturday 21 September and Tuesday 24 September
18H Women
Saturday 21 September 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 19 September
9H Mixed

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here