Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Sponsors

The Ashburton Golf Club (Brandon Links) would like to gratefully acknowledge the following sponsors, whose generous sponsorship along with that of our many valued individual supporters and members, contribute to the success of the Club. Members and readers are encouraged to support the Sponsors who support our club.

Sponsor Website Phone
Ruralco www.ruralco.co.nz 03 307 5100
Tavendale and Partners www.tp.co.nz 03 308 4188
Lynn Small Hair Salon   03 308 3830
Todds of Ashburton www.preen.co.nz 03 308 5089
Somerset Grocer   www.somersetgrocer.co.nz 03 307 5899
Chevalier Farm Ltd C/- Eric Parr  
Samantha Rose Florist   03 307 4020
Netherby Pharmacy   03 308 6682
Harvey Norman Ashburton www.harveynorman.co.nz 03 307 5000
South Island Seed Dressing & Storage www.siseeds.co.nz 03 307 8383
Value Plus Processing   03 308 3464 or 027 2299724 
Property Brokers Ashburton propertybrokers.co.nz/branches/ashburton 03 307 9176
RMF Silva - Lawyers www.rmf.co.nz 03 308 3191
Tons Thai www.charmingthai.co.nz 03 308 5885
Radius Millstream radiuscare.co.nz/south-island/radius-millstream 03 975 8860
100% Smith & Church    03 308 9019
Midlands Seed www.midlands.co.nz 03 308 1265
Mac & Maggies Hair Studio    03 308 1341
Columbus Coffee   03 308 1749
Paul May Motors   03 308 3525
Darryl Phillips Motor Co www.darrylphillips.co.nz 03 308 2441 or 03 307 6607
New World Ashburton newworld.co.nz/south-island/canterbury/ashburton 03 308 4050
Vision Insurance visioninsurance.co.nz/ashburton 03 307 1990
Three Sixty Collision www.threesixtycollision.co.nz 03 307 0506
Chilton Mayne Architecture www.cmarchitecture.co.nz 03 307 1126
Hyundai Mid Canterbury www.southcanterburyhyundai.co.nz 03 307 2415
Patersons Funeral Services www.patersonsfuneralservices.co.nz 03 307 7433
Mike Greer Homes Ashburton info@mikegreerhomes.co.nz 027-255-1179
Fulton Hogan www.fultonhogan.com 03 307 8260
Bradfords Building Ltd www.bradfords.co.nz 03 308 9039
Community Trust Mid & South Canterbury www.comtrust.org.nz  
The Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz  
DRE - Davidson Refridgeration & Electrical    027 488 0067
Gavin Douglas    
Alluvial Restaurnant Tinwald www.alluvial.co.nz 03-308-7505
The Phat Duck  West St, Ashburton  03-307-7032
Radius Care 20 Hanrahan St, Ashburton 03-975-8860
Harvey Bakehouse 56  Creek Rd, Ashburton 03-308-3398
Blacklow Tradezone 146 South St, Ashburton 03-308-3147
Ashburton Long Run (2021) Ltd www.longruniron.co.nz 0800-476-648
Mckay & Donaldson E-bikes East St, Ashburton 03-308-7982
Mitre 10 Mega, Ashburton Moore St, Ashburton  03-308-5119

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here