Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Sponsors

The Ashburton Golf Club (Brandon Links) would like to gratefully acknowledge the following sponsors, whose generous sponsorship along with that of our many valued individual supporters and members, contribute to the success of the Club. Members and readers are encouraged to support the Sponsors who support our club.

Sponsor Website Phone
Ruralco www.ruralco.co.nz 03 307 5100
Tavendale and Partners www.tp.co.nz 03 308 4188
Lynn Small Hair Salon   03 308 3830
Todds of Ashburton www.preen.co.nz 03 308 5089
Somerset Grocer   www.somersetgrocer.co.nz 03 307 5899
Gabities Limited – Chartered Accountants www.gabitesltd.co.nz 03 308 5099
Ashburton House of Travel www.houseoftravel.co.nz 03 307 8760
Netherby Pharmacy   03 308 6682
Harvey Norman Ashburton www.harveynorman.co.nz 03 307 5000
Tinwald Tavern/Restaurant/Motels www.tinwaldmotels.co.nz 0800 846 9253
South Island Seed Dressing & Storage www.siseeds.co.nz 03 307 8383
Rothbury Insurance Brokers www.rothbury.co.nz 03 308 9612
Allenton Meat Centre   03 308 6594
Braided Rivers www.braidedrivers.co.nz 03 307 4250
The Phat Duck Bar & Kitchen   03 307 7032
Property Brokers Ashburton propertybrokers.co.nz/branches/ashburton 03 307 9176
Russell, Moon & Fail Lawyers www.rmf.co.nz 03 308 3191
Charming Thai www.charmingthai.co.nz 03 308 5885
Radius Millstream radiuscare.co.nz/south-island/radius-millstream 03 975 8860
100% Smith & Church    03 308 9019
Woods Dairy Holdings    
Midlands Seed www.midlands.co.nz 03 308 1265
Mac & Maggies Hair Studio    03 308 1341
Templeton Motor Repairs    03 308 9584
Paul May Motors   03 308 3525
Darryl Phillips Motor Co www.darrylphillips.co.nz 03 308 2441 or 03 307 6607
White Fox & Jones  www.whitefox.co.nz 03 308 8955
G & R Seeds www.grseeds.co.nz  
JAE Carpet Cleaning www.jae.co.nz 03-308-3676
New World Ashburton newworld.co.nz/south-island/canterbury/ashburton 03 308 4050
Nelson Building Society www.nbs.co.nz 03 307 6380
Vision Insurance visioninsurance.co.nz/ashburton 03 307 1990
KB Panel & Paint www.kbpanelandpaint.co.nz 03 307 0506
Chilton Mayne Architecture www.cmarchitecture.co.nz 03 307 1126
Hyundai Mid Canterbury www.southcanterburyhyundai.co.nz 03 307 2415
Health 2000 Ashburton  www.health2000.co.nz 03 308 1815
Patersons Funeral Services www.patersonsfuneralservices.co.nz 03 307 7433
Blueprint Designs www.blueprints.net.nz   03 308 8015  
Ashburton Pre-stress Concrete  www.apsconcrete.co.nz 03 308 2397
Fulton Hogan www.fultonhogan.com 03 307 8260
Bradfords Building Ltd www.bradfords.co.nz 03 308 9039
Community Trust Mid & South Canterbury www.comtrust.org.nz  
The Lion Foundation www.lionfoundation.org.nz  

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here