Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Wednesday 9 October
18H men
Tony Bennett Memorial Trophy
Battle of the Bridges
Tuesday 8 October
18H Women
RMF (Russell Moon & Fail) Cup
Results after Rnd 11
RMF Cup Rnd 10
Results after Round 10
Saturday October 5
18H Men
Thursday 3 October
9H Mixed
Saturday 28 September and Tuesday 1 October
18H Women
Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September
18M
Club Champs results
Thursday 26 September
9 Hole mixed
Saturday 21 September and Tuesday 24 September
18H Women
Saturday 21 September 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 19 September
9H Mixed
Saturday 14 and Tuesday 17 September
18H Women
Saturday 14 September
18H Men
1st Round Men's Club Champs
9H Mixed
Thursday 12 September
9H Mixed
Saturday 7 and Tuesday 10 September
18H Women
Saturday September 7
18H Men
9H Mixed
Saturday August 31
Don Houghton Trophy
9H Mixed
Thursday 29 August 2019
9H Mixed
RMF Cup Rnd 9
Results after Rnd 9 (ignore the page title saying Rnd 8)

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here