Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Harvey Norman Classic Saturday 12 February
Unfortunately due to the weather Sunday's play was cancelled. Thank you everyone for your support.
Thursday 9 February 2022
9H Mixed
Tuesday 8 February 2022
18H Women
Saturday 5 February 2022
18H Mixed
25 and 29 January 1 February 2022
18H Women
Saturday 29 January 2022
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 27 January 2022
9H Mixed
Saturday 22 January 2022
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Saturday 15 January 2022
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Finalists in Property Brokers Shootout
Summer stableford results
As at 8 January 2021
Property Brokers Shoot out so far
as at Saturday 8 January
Saturday 8 January 2022
18H Mixed
9H Mixed
Saturday 18 December 2021
18H and 9H Mixed
Saturday 20 Novmber
18H Men
Winners of the RMF Silva Cup
9H Mixed
Tuesday 23 November 2021
18H Women
Thursday 18 November 2021
9H Mixed
Wednesday 17 November 2021
18H Men
Tuesday 16 November 2021
18H Women
Wednesday 10 November 2021
18H Men
Tuesday 2 Saturday 6 Tuesday 9 November 2021
18H Women

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here