Ashburton Golf Club - Brandon Links

Results

Saturday 24 August
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 22 August
9H Mixed
Saturday 17 August
No play due to excessive water on the course
Thursday 15 August
9H Mixed
Tuesday 13 August
18H Women
Saturday 10 August
18H Men
Thursday 8 August
9H Mixed
Saturday 3 and Tuesday 6 August
18H Women
Saturday August 3
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 1 August
9H Mixed
Saturday 27 July 2019
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 25 July 2019
9H Mixed
Tuesday 23 July
18H Women
Saturday 20 July
Play cancelled due to wet weather
Thursday 18 July
9H Mixed
Saturday July 13
18H Men
9H Mixed
Thursday 11 July 2019
9H Mixed
Saturday 6 and Tuesday 9 July
18H Women
Saturday 6 and Tuesday 9 July
18H Women
Saturday July 6 2019
18H men
9H Mixed

© Ashburton Golf Club 2018
Web Design and Hosting by Go Tech

Contact Us
Address: Golf Links Road
Ashburton
New Zealand 7700
Phone:
Pro Shop:
Email:
03 308 6371
03 308 9380
Click Here